Accommodation

Grindelwald Tourismus
Tel: +41 33 854 12 12
touristcenter@grindelwald.ch
www.grindelwald.ch

IMPORTANT: The emergency camping will be opened only when all camping sites are occupied. Please inquire first at the local campsites.

Camping

Camping EigernordwandTel: +41 33 853 12 42
camp@eigernordwand.ch
www.eigernordwand.ch
Camping HoldrioTel: +41 79 614 02 88
info@camping-grindelwald.ch
www.camping-grindelwald.ch
Campingplatz GletscherdorfTel: +41 33 853 14 29
info@gletscherdorf.ch
www.gletscherdorf.ch

Hotels

 TelefonE-Mail
ASPEN alpin lifestyle hotel+41 33 854 40 00info@hotel-aspen.ch
Central Hotel Wolter+41 33 854 33 33hotel@central-wolter.ch
Downtown Lodge+41 33 828 77 30info@downtownlodge.ch
Eiger Selfness Hotel+41 33 854 31 31hotel@eiger-grindelwald.ch
Gasthof Panorama+41 33 853 20 10 info@gasthofpanorama.ch
Hotel Alpenblick+41 33 853 11 05hotel@alpenblick.info
Hotel Alpenhof+41 33 853 52 70info@alpenhof.ch
Hotel Alpina+41 33 854 33 44hotel@alpina-grindelwald.ch
Hotel Alte Post+41 33 853 42 42altepost@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Bel-Air Eden+41 33 853 23 21hotel@hotel-belair.ch
Hotel Bellary+41 33 853 10 06info@bellary.ch
Hotel Belvedere+41 33 888 99 99hotel@belvedere-grindelwald.ch
Hotel Bernerhof+41 33 853 10 21bernerhof@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Blümlisalp+41 33 853 63 60bluemlisalp@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Bodmi+41 33 853 12 20hotel@bodmi.ch
Hotel Cabana Garni+41 33 854 50 70cabana@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Derby+41 33 854 54 61derby@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Eigerblick+41 33 854 10 20booking@eigerblick.ch
Hotel Gletschergarten+41 33 853 17 21info@hotel-gletschergarten.ch
Hotel Grindelwalderhof+41 33 854 40 10info@grindelwalderhof.ch
Hotel Hirschen+41 33 854 84 84info@hirschen-grindelwald.ch
Hotel Jungfrau Lodge+41 33 854 41 41info@jungfraulodge.ch
Hotel Kirchbühl+41 33 854 40 80hotel@kirchbuehl.ch
Hotel Kreuz & Post+41 33 854 70 70info@kreuz-post.ch
Hotel Lauberhorn+41 33 853 10 82info@hotel-lauberhorn.ch
Hotel Residence+41 33 854 55 55 reservations@residence-grindelwald.ch
Hotel Restaurant Glacier+41 33 853 10 04hello@hotel-glacier.ch
Hotel Restaurant Wetterhorn+41 33 853 12 18wetterhorn@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Schweizerhof+41 33 854 58 58info@hotel-schweizerhof.com
Hotel Sonnenberg+41 33 853 10 15sonnenberg@grindelwald.ch
Hotel Spinne+41 33 854 88 88hotel@spinne.ch
Hotel Stalden+41 33 853 11 12info@hotel-stalden.ch
Hotel Tschuggen+41 33 853 17 81hotel@tschuggen-grindelwald.ch
Jugendherberge Grindelwald+41 33 853 10 09grindelwald@youthhostel.ch
Mountain Hostel+41 33 853 39 00info@mountainhostel.ch
Parkhotel Schoenegg+41 33 854 18 18info@parkhotelschoenegg.ch
Sunstar Alpine Hotel Grindelwald+41 33 854 77 77grindelwald@sunstar.ch
Wellness Hotel Caprice+41 33 854 38 18info@hotel-caprice.ch
Clubhaus SAC Oberaargau+41 62 398 00 58
+41 79 563 37 29
clubh.oa.gwald@bluewin.ch